Ideally I wouldn't like the user to select a client when they clock hours for a task. Because when I create a report for client 1, the report is empty unless the user selected client 1 when clocking their hours. But then client 2 won't be able to view those hours.
I want all 3 clients to see what user A sees, just like how a manager would be able to see user A's hours (regardless of client). (And not just one user of course, but for all in project that client has access to).
I was wondering if I remove lines 47 and 48 from timetracker/WEB-INF/lib/ttReportHelper.class.php would do it?
Code: Select all
elseif ($user->isClient() && $user->client_id) $dropdown_parts .= ' and l.client_id = '.$user->client_id;