Predefined Expenses Not working

Discussion forum about Anuko Time Tracker

Predefined Expenses Not working

Postby gilania » Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:38 am

Hi-
I tried to define predefined expenses but when I select it from the drop down list and enter a quantity, the item name fields and cost fields stay blank and does not insert item name and cost calculation automatically. Looks like the recalc function is not firing on changing the quantity field. Please help.
gilania
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:35 am

Re: Predefined Expenses Not working

Postby Lubo » Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:03 pm

Same problem here, the predefined expenses don't work as expected. When selected from the dropdown menu I suppose it should fill the comment field with the predefined item and calculate the cost based on the quantity. Both fields stay blank. :(
Lubo
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:36 pm

Re: Predefined Expenses Not working

Postby gilania » Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:29 pm

Ok. I got some time and I fixed the expense module for predefined expenses. It is working now.
I don't know how to release it back to the community. Please help.
gilania
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:35 am

Re: Predefined Expenses Not working

Postby wrc » Sun Jan 07, 2018 11:17 pm

This problem is fixed in Time Tracker 1.13.10.3730. The id for the textarea element was not propelry set. This is why the population script for control was failing (could not find the element). It should be working now.
wrc
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 8:30 pm


Return to Time Tracker

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 0 guests